top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDhamathi Suresh

My pet dog with magical powers!



Well, don’t we wish to have pets with magical powers? I wish to have a poodle dog - the friendly, loyal and obedient ones with the magical abilities to squeeze itself anywhere and anytime as well as with good talking skills. I would name it Chatty.

I will train Chatty to be a police dog and use its magical powers to sneak / squeeze itself through closed doors and also talk sweetly. I will also train it to land from a drone onto the moving vehicle. Chatty and I will go to the main roads / highways and when we see anyone biker or driver (of car / bus/ truck) riding rashly / wrongly, it will use its magic power to get on to vehicle to talk to the driver to slow down.

Chatty will also have the power to know the driver’s most loved person and mimic in that beloved person’s voice and say, “I love you and you love me. Therefore, please drive carefully.” It will stay in that vehicle next to the driver and keep talking until the driver slows down and drives carefully. This way the driver will slow down and avoid getting into accidents.

As a co-pilot, for my dad when he drives the car, I see many accidents on the roads. From the newspapers, I understand much of the accidents happen because of rash driving. Many a times, such accidents lead to permanent disability or loss of life – both of which leaves the rest of family in distress. But, most importantly, such accidents were preventable.

My Chatty, with the magical power of sneaking into a rash driver’s vehicle and talking to the driver in the voice of the driver’s beloved person, I believe, will significantly reduce the accidents on roads!

14 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page