top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDhamathi Suresh

Open letter to the person I admre


30/7/22

From:

Dhamathi Suresh Nagarbhavi, 560072

To: Nancy Drew River Heights, 84321 nancy.drew@ndmail.com Hello, Ms. Nancy Drew. I am Dhamathi Suresh of Grade 6D of OISNGR branch and I am writing this letter to tell you how much I admire you.

I just completed reading the 10th book of yours. The book “Clue of the Tapping Heels”, was awesome. I literally was laughing when you tapped in morse code but the guy didn’t respond as he was a coward. The way you handle these criminals are superb.

You always amaze me with your vast knowledge about things and your observation skills (you are able to spot important details which others usually overlook. You are multi-talented which helps you to be anywhere and everywhere. I am eager to read your other books and thus also learn from you.

Keep up the good work and continue to inspire millions of young girls like me. Good luck on your next mission! Nancy, thanks for taking the time to read my letter Nancy.

Best regards,

Dhamathi Suresh


18 views2 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page