top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDhamathi Suresh

Time for French toast!



Well, friends, French toast is indeed amazing. I have loved it ever since the first time I tried it 4 years back.I like it the most because its tasty, nutritious and can be made in a jiffy.

Wholesome bread, egg, honey and tasty sauce makes it very nutritious indeed. The variety of ingredients – salt, pepper, sugar, spicy and at all make it tasty. I also love the French Toast because this is the only food item that my dad allows me to completely prepare under his supervision. I love breaking the eggs carefully, beating them until the yellow and the egg mixes well, dipping the bread in the mix, flipping it in the pan and finally serving it with sides (jam, sauce, fruits, raw veggies etc). And the same makes me look forward to the weekends as I get to wear the apron, handle the cutlery and serve tasty food for my parents. Do you also want to be a cook? Making French toast could be an easy one to start with!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page