top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDhamathi Suresh

Want To Be Amazed?


Ordinary things rarely impress us. When we see extraordinary things, we not only get impressed but also get amazed by such things.

During my first trip to Dubai, I was impressed by the city’s buildings, lifestyle, and culture. Everything in Dubai was big, large, huge and spectacular. The city was clean and tidy. It was indeed beautiful.

I was amazed by Burj Khalifa - the world’s tallest building. Here from the 95th floor, I saw the large buses and lorries look like tiny ants. Burj Alarab – another building is constructed entirely in water. Dubai also has the world’s largest aquarium. For the first time I saw live sharks, stingray fish, etc

Dubai also impressed me with its lifestyle. The roads and railway tracks help vehicles travel at higher speeds. Within one trip, I traveled by all modes of transportation – by road (car and bus), by tracks (train and tram), by water (abra and yacht) and by air. I liked the Desert Safari as we could drive through sand-dunes, ride camels, and enjoy traditional Arabic food.

Yes, my dear friends – if you want to be truly amazed, then I would strongly recommend that you visit Dubai as early as possible. And, don’t worry, I can be your guide in that trip.


5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page