top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDhamathi Suresh

Witnessing the underwater world! (published intraschool)

Updated: Nov 4, 2020




Blessed, I think I am as I got the wonderful opportunity to watch life underwater in deep seas. I was happy to see technology like underwater cameras and internet help us see their lives without we getting into the water.


It was interesting to see the hammerhead sharks as well as other fishes living together and playfully circling around the divers. I also observed the divers using sign language to communicate among themselves while they were underwater.

 

In the beginning, I was curiously observing how the divers dived into the water and boldly recorded the activities of the hammerhead sharks. But after I saw one of the hammerhead sharks attack the camera, I became worried about their safety.


The video has increased my interest to learn more about such rarely seen animals. I have added an underwater trip to my adventure list. 😊


4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page