top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDhamathi Suresh

My first big milestone - 1000 unique views!


Yay! My blog about 'Heard About Shiva Bhakta Hanuman' on Kreatley has got 1000+ views. And I'm pleasantly thrilled.


Over the last 11 months, I have blogged on 85+ events / experiences / knowledge / interests across:

a) my school's ERP - accessible only by students and staff of Orchids @ Nagarbhavi,

c) my resource for topics relating to our culture - https://kreately.in/heard-about-shiva-bhakta-hanuman/


I humbly thank everyone - my friends, my kith and kin, my relatives, my well-wishers, my neighbors, my mentors, my path-providers - matha, peetha, guru and deivam for guiding, mentoring and bearing with me. I seek your continued wishes to reach further milestones.


Thanks

63 views4 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page