top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDhamathi Suresh

The Benefits Of My FAV Cartoon?


We all love watching cartoons, don’t we? I love watching Rocketeer, TOTS and DocMCStuffins. Out of all these, I love the lion guard the most. Because of that, I have learnt so much about Komo dragons, gazelles, antelopes, red pandas and recently learnt about Okapis. You will be shocked when you hear how this animal looks.


An Okapi's legs look like a zebra. The neck looks like a giraffe's and the face looks like an oryx but without its horns. Sounds made up, am I correct? If you do think it is made up then you might be like Bunga the honey badger or Ono the bird.


Bunga and Ono don't believe it when Besthe tells them about Ajabu the Okapi. When Ajabu saw them coming, he hid behind the rocks which were close to him and Besthe. Okapis are great hiders.He said that he was chased out of his home by a leopard. Ooh! I forgot to tell you. I also learnt that okapis are a leopard's favourite prey.


At first, I thought Okapis aren't real. But later I found out that they were real. And I was shocked and found out that they live in central Africa.



What do you think is most interesting character form the lion guard? Do let me know in the comments given below!!!

10 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page