top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDhamathi Suresh

What am I doing to make the world a better place?



Greenery! The best. But What am I doing to help it become better? Hello everyone today I will be telling you what I do to make the world a better place.


  • I have a terrace garden which my mom and I take care of every morning and evening. In our terrace garden, we have 100+ pots! There are medicinal plants and vegetables and more. I believe that helping plants grow is one thing we children could do in our free time.


  • I make sure that no resources are wasted in our house. Whenever I find a light in a room with no one I switch it off. If I see the water is leaking, I will turn off the tap. I never let my food go to waste.


  • I am also using the 4 R’s. Reduce, reuse, recycle and refuse. This helps me make the world a better place. The easiest we all can do is follow the 4 R's.


I have plans for the future. To make eco-friendly robots that can help make our world clean. They will be on the corner of every street and at night they would pick all the trash and make sure that the things get recycled/composted/ and it will also have a hazardous compartment in it. What are you doing to make the world a better place? Let me know.

8 views0 comments
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page